Green Street » Rajon Rondo: ‘I beat myself up’ after first game back

“I was pretty critical [of myself] last night,” said Rondo. “Realistically, I haven’t touched a ball since Toronto because of the wrist. I’m a right-handed player so I couldn’t shoot free throws. I beat myself up because I missed a few free throws and some turnovers I made I wasn’t strong to make the pass, but that was the sacrifice I made to go out there and play.”

via Green Street » Rajon Rondo: ‘I beat myself up’ after first game back.

Leave a Reply

