Lakers Kobe Bryant denies report of poor recruiting call with Howard

“omg! I’m not getting mixed up in this kiddy drama spit, bro. too old for that spit,” Bryant responded via email.

“How do you think I feel at my age having to chase down this stuff,” I answered. “I understand your position. But if it’s untrue, any of it, and allowed to circulate throughout the league, which already is happening, I would think you’d want to say it’s not.”

“It’s not true,” Kobe responded.

GREAT DEAL ON NBA TICKETS

LOS ANGELES LAKERS APPAREL

via Kobe denies report of poor recruiting call with Howard | ProBasketballTalk.

Leave a Reply

